Project team

Slovenian Forestry Institute

dr. Maarten de Groot
Project manager
01 200 78 65
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije maarten.degroot@gozdis.si
prof. dr. Dušan Jurc
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije dusan.jurc@gozdis.si
dr. Barbara Piškur
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije barbara.piskur@gozdis.si
dr. Nikica Ogris
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije nikica.ogris@gozdis.si
dr. Andreja Kavčič
http://sl.gozdis.si/o-institutu/zaposleni/?id=24 andreja.kavcic@gozdis.si
dr. Lado Kutnar
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije lado.kutnar@gozdis.si
dr. Aleksander Marinšek
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije aleksander.marinsek@gozdis.si
dr. Klemen Eler
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije klemen.eler@gozdis.si
dr. Anže Japelj
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije anze.japelj@gozdis.si
dr. Nike Krajnc
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije nike.krajnc@gozdis.si
mag. Mitja Piškur
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije mitja.piskur@gozdis.si
Matevž Triplat
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije matevz.triplat@gozdis.si
Špela Ščap
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije spela.scap@gozdis.si
Špela Jagodic
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije spela.jagodis@gozdis.si
Adrijana Trekman
Administrative and financial coordinator
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije adrijana.trekman@gozdis.si
dr. Andrej Verlič
Technical coordinator
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije andrej.verlic@gozdis.si

Institite of the Republic of Slovenia for Nature Conservation

Judita Malovrh
Project communication officer
Zavod RS za varstvo narave judita.malovrh@zrsvn.si
Sonja Rozman
Zavod RS za varstvo narave sonja.rozman@zrsvn.si
mag. Maruša Danev
Zavod RS za varstvo narave marusa.danev@zrsvn.si

Institute Symbiosis

Jana Kus Veenvliet
Project communication assistant
Zavod Symbiosis jana.kus@zavod-symbiosis.si
Paul Veenvliet
Zavod Symbiosis paul.veenvliet@zavod-symbiosis.si

Slovenia forest service

Marija Kolšek
Zavod za gozdove Slovenije marija.kolsek@zgs.si
Zoran Grecs
Zavod za gozdove Slovenije zoran.grecs@zgs.si
Antonija Novak Rojec
Zavod za gozdove Slovenije antonija.novak-rojec@zgs.si